Wednesday, July 29, 2015


Yesterday me, my brother and my mom went biking about 14km!
(So proud of myself)
We had the luck on our side, because it was sunny and maybe something like 19C! But the bad thing was you got really hot.
So we biked and stopped at an outdoor museum to have some coffee.
The museum was a museum where you can see how people's houses looked like before.
There were also 2 sheep and 3 super tiny lambs!!
One of the sheep had lots of wool and I bet it was hot!
After that we biked back.
It was super fun just to bike somewhere and have a brake and bike back!
Hoped you liked this little "A Day In My Life"!

Sunday, July 26, 2015

20 Random Facts About Me❤️

Heyy! Sorry that I haven't posted in 11 days! I just had a busy week and just haven't had time... And you know how you start a blog, or something and first you write twice a day and then you forget... (Please don't say I'm the only one who does this)
Sooo, anyways I decided to do 20 random facts about me today, since I don't have any better ideas!
1. I have green eyes❤
2. I love traveling❤
3. When I'm older I want to go as an exchange student to some english speaking country❤
4. I love music e.g. singing, piano and guitar❤
5. I'm saving for an iPhone 6 16GB❤
6. My favourite dip flavour is Ranch❤
7. I'd love to go to America, England, Austrailia and New Zealand❤
8. My school has about 100 pupils❤
9. I have caramel brown hair❤
10. My favourite song is Hall of fame by The Script❤
11. It's very hard to save money for me❤
12. My favourite name is Iris❤
13. I hate mushrooms.
14. My favourite colours are turqoise and white❤
15. I looove tuna bread❤
16. I strongly dislike any kind of animal abuse even if it's bugs.
17. I love sunsets❤
18. I like to draw but I never know what to draw❤
19. My favourite clothes shop is H&M because in Porvoo (where I live) we don't have anything better❤
20. My favourite youtubers are; Mmiisas, Alisha Marie, Mylifeaseva, Rclbeauty101, Maybaby, Zoella and Bethany Mota.

Monday, July 20, 2015

Summer thoughts.

So as you may know, I live in Finland. It's not super hot here in the summer, and technically it's not even summer yet here, because it's raining and 16C...
I just want it to be 25C and sunny so I could even once go to the beach...

Blah. Blah. Blah.

Just hoping, since it's like three weeks until school starts!

Fingers crossed!


Friday, July 17, 2015

Random Update❤️

This is going to be a little, random update.
So I am saving for an iPhone 6, but I really suck at saving, but now I don't have much left! I actually thought at first that I'd get it next year, then in October but now I'll probably get it in August!!

If you read ny first blog post you'd that our family's getting a dog, and the puppies were born a few days ago. We are the fifth in line to get a dog and there were five puppies born so we might not get from this "family"...

I'm starting sixth grade this year and you can't even tell how excited I am!!

Have a nice day!

Wednesday, July 15, 2015


Hi! Today we went to pick strawberries, at a place with many long rows of strawberries.
So basically you get to choose the biggest and the most perfect strawberries! And a little extra plus, is that you can eat as many as you want!
We picked about 10 kilograms of strawberries!

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Strawberry Swiss Roll❤️

Hi, so today I made a strawberry swiss roll and I thought I'd share the recipe with you!


4 eggs
1 1/2 dl sugar
1 dl flour (you can use gluten-free)
1 dl potato flour
1 tsp baking powder

2 dl whipped cream
1/2 dl sugar
4 dl strawberries

1. Whip the eggs and sugar into a stiff foam.
2. Measure the flour, potato flour and baking powder into a bowl and mix them well.
3. Add the flours into the egg- and sugar-mixture with a sieve.
4. Bake the swiss roll in the oven in 220 C about 5-8 minutes.
5. Sprinkle some sugaron a sheet of baking paper and flip the roll on it.
6. Whip the cream and spread it on the roll.
7. Chop the strawberries into smaller pieces and putthem on.
8. Roll the roll and voilà! You are done!

Ps. I aplogize for my horrible translation, I had to use google translate...

Monday, July 13, 2015

Social media❤️

Hi. Again. I just posted ten minutes ago. Whatever.
Okay, here are my usernames for social media:

INSTAGRAM: Leonoranna
TWITTER: Leonorraanna
SNAPCHAT: Leonoranna

Ps. These are just the basic ones...

Children's day❤️

Every summer our family has this thing called "Childrens day". That day me and my brother can choose what we do and eat that day. 
So, today we have the childrens day and we just ate a delicious breakfast (Croisant, strawberries, watermelon and chocolate). Our plans for today are; see a movie, go to town, make a fort and some other nice things!
This was just a quick little update and I hope y'all have a nice day.

Sunday, July 12, 2015

A trip to the South❤️

Hi again!
So, last week (1.7), I went alone (!) to Barcelona to meet my cousins who live in Sabadell (close to Barcelona).
The flight went well, except for the fact that I had black jeans, and sat next to the window, when the sun was shining and oh boy, was I on fire!
Well, so after that my cousins came to meet me there so we could go to their house.
To be honest, I had a blast! We went to see La Sagrada Família, Montsserrat and Barcelona! When we didn't do that we went to town so I could by FOUR shirts for only 20€!
When I came back I found out that my luggage was still in Barcelona! Can you believe it? And, I had a priority bag because I was an unacompanied minor! Well, luckily my bag arrived yesterday, two days after I came back!
But anyways, I won't let that ruin this awesome journey to Spain❤
Here I will add as many pictures as I took on my phone (which is not much because I took all pictures on my tablet, because it focuses so much better), for example my cat on my luggage...

Life in the North❤️

Hi, welcome to my life here in the North in Finland! It's important to be polite, so I'm going to introduce myself: My name is Anna and I live in Finland in the second oldest city in Finland, Porvoo. It's not far away from the capital, Helsinki, only 45 kilometers. Our family has many animals; A bunny called Tiikeri (which means tiger in finnish), a cat called Kaino (she's very fat), chickens and sheeps in the summer! In September we're going to get a dog, an Austrailian Labradoodle!
OK. Enough about animals and more about me. I am a total bookworm! My favourite genre is fantasy but I also love John Green's books!
I love, love, love to bake!
I play the piano and I can also play a little bit of guitar.
My mum's dad is spanish and I just a week ago went to see my second cousins there (there might come a blogpost about my trip there later)!
OK. Now I've been blabbing about my life long enough, so bye! See you next time:)